Company Logo


JMOC is organized and registered based on the concept of the Shuraa. The Shuraa consists of eight members and an Imam.

The Shuraa has an Ameer who is chosen from one of the Shuraa members. This follows the model of the Salaf-e-Saaleheen.

The Shuraa members are selected from the patrons of the Masjid, based on their dedication and service to the Cause of Allah (SWT ).


We believe that our duty is first and foremost to serve our Lord and Creator Allah (SWT). A good deed is only a good deed if it is carried out for the pleasure of Allah (SWT).

Our beloved Prophet, Muhammad (PBUH) taught mankind that - the outcome of any deed depends on your intention and that you will be rewarded accordingly.

Whosoever migrated for Allah (SWT) and His Messenger (PBUH), his migration is for Allah (SWT) and His Messenger (PBUH) alone!! Whosoever migrates for worldly gain or for the sake of marrying a woman, that is all he will gain!!

Shura Members

Br. Hafiz Anver Malam (President)

Br. Ihsan Sandhu (Vice President)

Br. Khalid Hassan (Treasurer)

Br. Fariz Elchamaa (Secretary)

Br. Abdul Wakil Zazay (Director)

Dr. Atif Kabir (Director)

Br. Bakri Aboukarr (Director)

Sr. Khadhija Farah (Director)

Sr. Rania Chabayta (Director)

Br. Rashid Naseem (Director)

Sr. Saima Chowdhry (Director)

Dr. Suleiman Gardee (Director)